Home About Us Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Meeting Calendar

Board of Trustees Members

Trustee Name/Occupation Mailing Address Appointed By Term Ends June 30 of
Carolyn Faines/County Commissioner/Business Teacher 983 Dick Faines Road Henderson, NC 27537 County Commissioners (Vance) 2025
Barbara Cates Harris/Retired School Administrator 3705 Salem Road Oxford, NC 27565 Board of Education (Granville) 2026
Dr. Dorwin L. Howard, Sr./Retired School Superintendent PO Box 1028 Oxford, NC 27565 Governor 2027
Susan Nicholas/Retired Banker 143 Dabney Woods Ln, Henderson, NC 27537 Governor 2024
Rev. Dr. Willie T. Ramey, III/Retired Educator Missionary Baptist Pastor PO Box 743 Henderson, NC  27536 Governor 2026
Abdul Sm Rasheed /Retired/CEO, NC Community Development Initiative, Inc 1110 Stewart Farm Rd. Henderson, NC 27537 Board of Education (Vance) 2027
Donald C. Seifert, Sr. /Retired Businessman 205 Lakeview Drive Henderson, NC 27536 Board of Education (Vance) 2024
Sabine Stovall/Wealth Planner 209 Lewis Street Stovall, NC 27582 County Commissioners (Granville) 2027
Sara C. Wester /Retired Management 2107 Fernbrook Place Henderson, NC 27536 County Commissioners (Vance) 2024
Doris Terry Williams, Ed.D., Consultant Board of Education (Vance) 2026
Xavier L. Wortham (Vice Chair/Acting Chair) / Executive Director 197 Woodcrest Drive Youngsville, NC 27596 Governor 2025
Danny W. Wright /CPA P.O. Box 803 Henderson, NC 27536 County Commissioners (Vance) 2026
Student Government Association President P.O. Box 917 Henderson, NC
Jennifer Pierce / Warren County Liaison 474 Snow Hill Road, Warrenton, NC 27589